Vocal & Performance Direction School

The Bands:

Nothin' But Trouble, Lil' Trouble, & Nothin' But Karma

UPCOMING EVENTS

-KILLORAN PRODUCTIONS STUDENT PERFORMANCES/APPEARANCES:

(All open to the public)


-Alaska State Fair, Colony Stage- Palmer, Alaska

Sunday, August 22, 2021 | 3:00pm-4:00pm

Join us at the Colony Stage at the Alaska State Fair as a handful of Killoran Productions students have their FIRST live performance back since COVID.  They can't wait to perform for you and show you what they have been working on!


-Youth on Stage @ TBD-ON HOLD DUE TO COVID

Anchorage, AK

Killoran Productions Showcase

(ongoing event in the winter months)

6pm-8pm (October-May)

On the main stage! Killoran Productions students perform for anyone that would like to watch!  It is a great place for new and seasoned students to practice their performances on a real stage with a supportive audience!!!












NOTHIN' BUT TROUBLE,

LIL' TROUBLE, 

& NOTHIN' BUT KARMA SHOWS


*you can check out band video's on our Facebook page.... ​https://www.facebook.com/nbuttrouble


~Humpy's Great Alaskan Alehouse- Downtown Anchorage, Alaska

Nothin' But Karma

Thursday, July 1, 2021 | 8:00pm-11:30pm


~Lake Louise Lodge- Glennallen, Alaska 

Nothin' But Karma (w/ special guest David Nathanson on cajon)

Saturday, July 3, 2021 | time TBA


~Petrolium Club- Anchorage, Alaska

Lil' Trouble

Thursday, July 22, 2021 | 5:00pm-7:00pm


~Tiffany (National Act)- Soldotna, Alaska

Nothin' But Karma opens

Friday, July 23, 2021 | 6:00pm-7:00pm


~Garcia's Cantina- Eagle River, Alaska

Nothin' But Trouble

Thursday, July 29, 2021 | 8:00pm-11:00pm


​~SCI (Safari Club International) BBQ-

Raven Hall, AK State Fair Grounds, Palmer, Alaska

Nothin' But Trouble

Saturday, July 31, 2021 | 6:00pm-10:00pm


​-Humpy's Great Alaskan Alehouse- Downtown Anchorage, Alaska

Lil' Trouble

Thursday, August 18, 2021 | 8:00pm-11:30pm


~Garcias Cantina- Eagle River, Alaska

Nothin' But Trouble

Thursday, August 19, 2021 | 8:00pm-11:00pm


~The Watering Hole @ The Alaska State Fair- Palmer, Alaska

Nothin' But Karma

Sunday, August 22, 2021 | 3:00pm-4:00pm


~Chilkoot Charlie's- Anchorage, Alaska

Lil' Trouble

Thursday, August 26, 2021 | 10:00pm-1:00am


​~The Watering Hole @ The Alaska State Fair-​ Palmer, Alaska

Lil' Trouble

Sunday, August 29, 2021 | 4:00pm-5:00pm


~Sluice Box @ The Alaska State Fair- Palmer, Alaska

Nothin' But Trouble

Sunday, August 29, 2021 | 7:00pm-9:00pm


~Humpy's Great Alaskan Alehouse- Downtown Anchorage, Alaska

Nothin' But Trouble

Friday, September 17, 2021 | 9:30pm-1:00am


~American Legion- Peters Creek, Alaska

Nothin' But Trouble

Friday, September 24, 2021 | 8:00pm-12:00am


~Fairview Inn- Talkeetna, Alaska

Nothin' But Trouble

Saturday, September 25, 2021 | 10:00pm-2:00am


~Palmer Alehouse- Palmer, Alaska

Nothin' But Trouble

Friday, October 1, 2021 | 7:00pm-10:00pm